Reviews
  CONTACT US   CALL US
0161 204 7382 07927 290300 Contact Book appointment


Reviews

From Google

  • 5 star review  Dr Ahmed is an expert injector. He is the only person I trust with my face! My results are fantastic, Thank you

    thumb jodie morrall
    1/31/2019

    5 star review  Dr Ahmed was extremely professional, skilled and informative. I’m extremely happy with the results and would recommend him to anybody thinking about facial aesthetics

    thumb Beth Forshaw
    5/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Dr Ahmed comes highly recommended to anyone considering aesthetic treatment. Throughout the process he was very professional and made me feel at ease and very calm throughout the treatment. I am so happy with the results and it was completely bruise free! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face!

    thumb Kelly Vines
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  Dr Ahmed comes highly recommended to anyone considering aesthetic treatment. Throughout the process he was very professional and made me feel at ease and very calm throughout the treatment. I am so happy with the results and it was completely bruise free! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face!

    thumb Kelly Vines
    2/27/2019
  • 5 star review  Can't fault Dr Ahmed, his superb skill and charming manner make me feel in very safe hands, wouldn't go to anyone else!

    thumb Caroline Cole
    1/15/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommended. Can not thank Dr Ahmed enough. My consultation was in a lovely, clean relaxed environment. Dr Ahmed answered all my questions reassuringly. I was extremely nervous about having Botox but after meeting Dr Ahmed I knew I would be in safe hands. My results are amazing, looks so natural. I am so pleased! Next treatment already booked can’t wait.

    thumb Angela Davies
    3/26/2019
  • 5 star review  Dr Ahmed really makes you feel at ease. I was very worried about my lip enhancement but I trusted him to make me look very natural. I love them! Would highly recommend.

    thumb Lucy Muschamp
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend Dr. Ahmed, makes you feel at ease and really listens to you. Has a lot of knowledge and throughly guides you through the treatment, which gave me confidence in going ahead with treatment.

    thumb Helen Lynch
    3/24/2019
  • 5 star review  Thank you Dr Ahmed. I went for Botox after years of worrying and feeling self conscious about ageing. Dr Ahmed’s surgery is comfortable and relaxing, and he also made me feel this way by putting me at ease. From the consultation to the treatment, he was supportive and treated me as an individual, with my own ideas. On top of that, he was incredibly funny, which helped any anxieties I had! He has made me feel so much better about myself, and I will be visiting him again in the coming months. I would highly recommend him if you want a professional but relaxed approach and a good outcome!

    thumb Tee
    3/06/2019

    5 star review  Dr Ahmed! I would highly recommend! I will never go anywhere else! Perfect results X

    thumb Trish twine t
    3/12/2019
  • 5 star review  My first treatment with Dr Ahmed has been incredible, we talked through my objectives and created a treatment plan. My first treatment I absolutely love , I feel really attractive and can’t wait for the next one. Thank you Dr Ahmed for my confidence booster. Highly recommend.

    thumb Hannah Shaw
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic treatment, really happy with the results.

    thumb Lou Archer
    11/26/2019


From Instagram

Dr Ahmed is extremely professional and puts you immediately at ease. He completely understood the look that I was hoping to achieve and the results are amazing to enhance natural beauty. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be booking to see Dr Ahmed again in the near future.
Vicky

I’ve recently had my lips done at Skin Genius by Dr Ahmed, I can’t rate him enough! So professional and pain free, I’ve had my lips done a few times by different people, but I can honestly say these are the best I’ve ever had!
I will be sure to let everyone know where to go in from now on!
Thank you again… I will 100% be coming back!!
Lucy

Professional service and the best results I have had. My next appointment is booked . Thank you!! . X
Sarah

Dr Ahmed is a friendly professional person who makes you feel at ease and comfortable during your treatment.The results are excellent and his follow up aftercare shows his care and understanding of each clients needs.He left me feeling happy and confident with the way I look.I would highly recommend him to all my friends family and customers.
Rhiannon

Dr Ahmed is extremely professional and knowledgeable. His consultations are very informative and it is reassuring to have a clinician who understands "less is more" with years of experience. I would highly recommend Dr Ahmed to family and friends due to his expertise, calm and friendly nature as well as only using premium products.
Rachel